Skip navigation.

AGM 2006

The 2006 AGM was held last Thursday at The Sheep Heid in Duddingston. As always, there was a good bit of lively chat about the future of the club as well as the all important election of this year's committee as follows; David Bassett (chairmain), Charlie Wood (secretary), Graham Nelson (treasurer), Callum Anderson, Chris Anthony, George Lupton, Niall Milner, Hugh Moffett and Derek Watson.