Skip navigation.

AGM 2008

The 2008 AGM was held on Nov 6th in The Sheep Heid and, dspite the fairly risible attendance, a lot of useful discussion was had over a pint or two.

Your new committee is: David Bassett (Chair), Charlie Wood (Secreatry), Graeme Nelson(Treasurer), Christina Birth, Tom Crow, Alan Gow (Equipment),  Ali Grant, Steve Irvine, Sheila Monro, Derek Watson (Equipment)